نحن متحمسون لصحتك

الدكتور والتر إيب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة وينر بريفاتكلينيك

سيدتي العزيزة / سيدي ،

تتخصص عيادة وينر بريفاتكلينيك (WPK) في تقديم الدعم المتميز للمرضى وبيئة العمل الاستثنائية للأطباء المعالجين ، من خلال الجمع الممتاز بين العلاج الطبي والرعاية المختصة وإدارة المستشفيات الحديثة. تغطي مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات الطبية متعددة التخصصات ، تقدم عيادة Wiener Privatklinik أعلى مستوى من الكفاءة والمعرفة الطبية ، وذلك بفضل تعاونها مع الخبراء المشهورين. WPK تعني تركيزًا لا مثيل له من التميز على مستوى عالمي تحت سقفها. بصفتك مريضًا في WPK ، سيكون من دواعي امتيازك بشكل خاص أن يتوفر لك أكثر من 300 طبيب مرموق في فيينا - أطباء يتمتعون بأعلى مستويات الكفاءة والخبرة ، ويتعاملون مع علاج مرضاهم بأقصى قدر من المسؤولية. تقدم WPK تشخيصات شاملة وعلاجًا ورعاية متابعة ، وهي مجهزة بأحدث المعدات عالية التقنية. تقع عيادة Wiener Privatklinik بالقرب من مستشفى جامعة فيينا ، وتشكل تعايشًا بين فريق طبي من الدرجة الأولى ومعدات حديثة وبنية تحتية لا تشوبها شائبة.

خالص التحيات ،
دكتور والتر إيبم ،
الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Wiener Privatklinik Holding AG

 

مركز الرعاية الصحية عبر الإنترنت

ليس عليك الذهاب إلى الطبيب لرؤية الطبيب. نعتقد أن الرعاية الصحية يجب أن تكون بسيطة وشخصية ويمكن الوصول إليها. لهذا السبب توصلنا إلى مركز الرعاية الصحية عبر الإنترنت، منصة رقمية توفر لك خيار أن يتم استشارتك من قبل متخصصين حاضرين بارزين من منزلك. لمعرفة كيفية عمل خدمتنا المبتكرة ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات التالية. 

الخطوة 1: اطلب مكالمة مجانية مع مدير الحالة المخصص لك لفهم احتياجاتك الطبية ولتحديد أفضل طبيب لعلاجك الأمثل.

الخطوة 2: احجز استشارة خاصة عبر الإنترنت مع أفضل طبيب لحالتك واستلم معرف الاجتماع الشخصي عبر الإنترنت للتواصل مع أخصائيك مباشرة عبر مكالمة جماعية عبر الفيديو. 

الخطوة 3: احضر استشارتك الخاصة عبر الإنترنت عبر الهاتف أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الهاتف الذكي. ستتلقى خطة علاجك الشخصية أو رأيًا ثانيًا لمزيد من الرعاية الطبية.

قابل خبراء عالميين واحصل على استشارتك المؤهلة عبر الإنترنت مع أحد أفضل الأطباء من اختيارك! لأننا نريد دائمًا أن نكون أقرب إلى مرضانا ونجعل عناصر التحكم أو متابعتهم أسهل ، حتى عندما تعيش في الجانب الآخر من العالم.

تاريخ مستشفى Wiener Privatklinik

We are Passionate About Your Health

Dr. Walter Ebm CEO Wiener Privatklinik

Dear Madam / Sir,

Wiener Privatklinik (WPK) is dedicated to providing both outstanding support for patients and exceptional working environment for attending physicians, through its excellent combination of medical treatment, competent care and modern hospital management. Covering a wide range of interdisciplinary medical specialties, Wiener Privatklinik offers the highest standard of medical competence and knowledge, thanks to its collaboration with renowned experts. WPK means an unparalleled concentration of world-class excellence under its roof. As a patient at WPK, you will be particularly privileged that over 300 of Vienna’s most prestigious physicians are available to you - physicians with the highest levels of competence and experience, who approach the treatment of their patients with the utmost responsibility. WPK offers comprehensive diagnoses, treatment and follow-up care, and is equipped with cutting-edge, high-tech equipment. Situated in proximity to Vienna’s University Hospital, Wiener Privatklinik constitutes a symbiosis of top-class medical team, modern equipment and impeccable infrastructure.

Sincere regards,
Doctor Walter Ebm,
CEO of Wiener Privatklinik Holding AG

 

Online Healthcare Center

You don't have to go to the doctor to see a doctor. We believe healthcare should be simple, personal and accessible. That's why we came up with the Online Healthcare Center, a digital platform that offers you the option to be consulted by leading attending specialists from the comfort of your home. To find out how our innovative service work, you can take the following steps. 

Step 1: Request a Free Onboarding Call with your dedicated Case Manager to understand your medical needs and to identify the best physician for your optimal treatment.

Step 2: Book a private online consultation with the best physician for your case and receive your personal online Meeting ID to connect with your specialist live via video conference call. 

Step 3: Attend your private online consultation via telephone, personal computer, tablet or smartphone. You will receive your personal treatment plan or a second opinion for further medical care.

Meet world reputed experts and get your qualified online consultation with one of the top physicians of your choice! Because we always want to be closer to our patients and make their controls or their follow-ups easier, even when you live on the other side of the world.

History of Wiener Privatklinik hospital