الشروط والأحكام - OHC - Wiener Privatklinik

اتصل: + 43-1-40180 - info@wpk.at

الشروط والأحكام

أقر بموجب هذا أنني موافق على استخدام ومعالجة بياناتي الشخصية من قبل مستشفى Wiener Privatklinik / Vienna Private Hospital من خلال موظفين مفوضين ، لأغراض:

  • إحالة المعلومات الطبية (مثل التاريخ الطبي والتقارير ونتائج المختبر ، وما إلى ذلك) إلى طبيبي المفضل أو أ طبيب ينصح به مستشفى Wiener Privatklinik / Vienna الخاص للخدمات المطلوبة ؛
  • التواصل مع الطاقم الطبي من أجل الحصول على المعلومات الطبية والقدرة على تلقي العلاج الطبي ؛
  • نقل بياناتي الشخصية ، بما في ذلك البيانات الصحية ، إلى أطراف ثالثة ، مثل: مراكز الأشعة ، ومختبرات علم الأمراض ، ومختبرات تحليل الدم ، والأخصائيين الطبيين ، والأطباء من أجل تلقي المعلومات الطبية ، والتواصل مع الطاقم الطبي والتمكن من متابعة العلاج الطبي المحتمل ؛
  • احصل على تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بي لتلقي الرسائل الإخبارية والعروض والرسائل الطبية من WIENER PRIVATKLINIK BETRIEBS-GES.MBH & CO.KG
  • نقل بياناتي الشخصية إلى مترجم معتمد لترجمة المستندات الخاصة بي.

تم إبلاغي بالحقوق التي يتمتع بها الأشخاص في البيانات: الحق في المعلومات ، والحق في الوصول إلى البيانات ، والحق في التدخل في البيانات ، والحق في المعارضة ، والحق في عدم الخضوع لقرار فردي ، الحق في حذف البيانات (الحق في النسيان) ، الحق في سحب الموافقة الممنوحة ، مع العلم أن هذا الإجراء يؤدي إلى استحالة استمرار العلاقات المقبولة مسبقًا ، دون التأثير على شرعية المعالجة التي تتم حتى سحب الموافقة ودون التأثير على الالتزام بدفع الخدمات المقدمة.

تم إخباري بأنه سيتم الاحتفاظ ببياناتي الشخصية فقط لتحقيق الأغراض المقبولة وكذلك تلك القائمة على أسس قانونية أخرى غير الموافقة.

معلومات مهمة - يرجى القراءة!

عزيزي المريض ، الاستشارات عبر الإنترنت هي ممارسة الطب باستخدام تقنيات الاتصالات الإلكترونية. من خلال الموافقة على الحصول على استشارة عبر الإنترنت من قبل مركز الرعاية الصحية عبر الإنترنت الخاص بـ Wiener Privatklinik ، فإنك تقر بما يلي:

  • جميع طبيب هو المسؤول الوحيد عن الفعل الطبي وامتثالًا لأي متطلبات تنطبق على ترخيصه المهني.
  • تتولى Wiener Privatklinik إدارة الاستشارات عبر الإنترنت من خلال مركز الرعاية الصحية عبر الإنترنت وفواتير الطبيب الرسوم ؛
  • بعد الاستشارة عبر الإنترنت ، سيصدر الطبيب تقريرًا طبيًا على مساحة 24 هكتارًا ، ويجوز له / لها وصف الأدوية ، عند الإشارة الطبية طبقًا لحكمه المهني.
  • بسبب الحمل العاطفي للحظة ، قد تنسى أن تسأل بعض الأسئلة أثناء الاستشارة. لذلك ، في غضون أسبوع واحد بعد إجراء الاستشارة عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك إرسال سؤالين كحد أقصى عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني إلى طبيب. خلاف ذلك ، سيكون من الضروري أن تنظم Wiener Privatklinik استشارة جديدة عبر الإنترنت ، والتي ستشمل الدفع.
  • الطبيب لن يوفر تقديم خدمة الاستشارة عبر الإنترنت فائدة المعلومات التي يمكن الحصول عليها عن طريق فحص المريض مباشرة. لذلك ، فإن طبيب قد لا تكون على دراية بالحقائق أو المعلومات التي قد تؤثر على رأي تشخيص المريض. من خلال طلب استشارة عبر الإنترنت أو رأي ثانٍ ، فإنك تفهم وتوافق على ما يلي:
  • الاستشارة عبر الإنترنت و / أو الفتوى و / أو التوصية محدودة ومؤقتة ؛
  • لا تهدف الاستشارة إلى استبدال الطبيب بتقييم طبي كامل ؛

سياسة الإلغاء

لأي إلغاء أو إعادة جدولة ، يرجى إبلاغنا قبل 48 ساعة على الأقل.

أي موعد يتم تفويته أو إلغاؤه في وقت متأخر أو تغييره بدون إشعار مدته 48 ساعة سيؤدي إلى دفع رسوم تعادل 100٪ من مبلغ الخدمة المحجوز.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إلغاء موعدك أو إعادة جدولته ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على info@wpk.at يرجى ملاحظة أن لدينا سياسة إلغاء لمدة 48 ساعة.

يجب إعادة جدولة جميع الاستشارات عبر الإنترنت أو إلغاؤها في غضون 48 ساعة قبل الموعد المتفق عليه مسبقًا. لن يتم رد أي أموال للأفراد الذين لا يحضرون موعدهم المقرر أو يحاولون الإلغاء مسبقًا.

نطلب تفهمك ونحاول مساعدة جميع المشاركين قدر الإمكان في قوتنا!

سياسة الخصوصية

تصف سياسة الخصوصية هذه كيفية جمع معلوماتك الشخصية واستخدامها ومشاركتها عندما تزور أو تجري عملية شراء من shopwpk.myshopify.com ("الموقع").

عند ذِكر "المعلومات الشخصية" في سياسة الخصوصية هذه، فإننا نشيرإلى "معلومات الجهاز" و "معلومات الطلب".

المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها
عندما تقوم بزيارة الموقع, نقوم تلقائياً بجمع معلومات معينة عن جهازك, بما في ذلك معلومات عن متصفح الويب وعنوان ip والمنطقة الزمنية وبعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط المثبتة علي جهازك, بالإضافة إلي ذلك, أثناء تصفحك للموقع, نقوم بتجميع معلومات عن صفحات الويب الفردية أو المنتجات التي تعرضها, وماهي مواقع الويب أو مصطلحات البحث التي أحالتك إلي الموقع , ومعلومات حول كيفية تفاعلك مع الموقع. نشير إلي هذه المعلومات التي يتم جمعها تلقائياً بااسم " معلومات الجهاز ".

نجمع معلومات الجهاز باستخدام التقنيات التالية:
- " ملفات تعريف الارتباط " هي ملفات بيانات يتم وضعها علي جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وغالباً ماتتضمن معرف مجهول الهوية. لمزيد من المعلومات عن ملفات تعريف الارتباط, وكيفية وقفها, قم بزيارة http://www.allaboutcookies.org
- "ملفات السجل": و التي تقوم بتتبع الإجراءات التي تحدث على الموقع، وجمع البيانات بما في ذلك عنوان الأي بي ونوع المستعرض وموفر خدمة الإنترنت وصفحات الإحالة / الخروج وطوابع التاريخ / الوقت.
- "إشارات الويب" و "الشارات" و "البيكسلات": وهي ملفات إلكترونية تستخدم لتسجيل المعلومات حول كيفية تصفحك للموقع.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند إجراء عملية شراء أو محاولة إجراء عملية شراء عبر الموقع ، يجوز لنا جمع معلومات معينة منك ، بيانات شخصية مثل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، اسمك ، عمرك ، تاريخ ميلادك ، جنسك ، معلوماتك الطبية ، عنوان إرسال الفواتير وعنوان الشحن ومعلومات الدفع (بما في ذلك أرقام بطاقات الائتمان وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف. نشير إلى هذه المعلومات باسم "معلومات الطلب".

نجمع: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لإرسال الرسائل الإخبارية والعروض والرسائل الطبية من WIENER PRIVATKLINIK BETRIEBS-GES.MBH & CO.KG

كيف نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك؟
نقوم باستخدام معلومات الطلب التي نجمعها بشكل عام لتلبية أي طلبات يتم تقديمها عبر الموقع (بما في ذلك معالجة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك، والترتيب للشحن، وتزويدك بالفواتير و/أو تأكيدات الطلب). و كذلك، نستخدم معلومات الطلب هذه من أجل:بالإضافة إلي ذلك, فإننا نستخدم معلومات الطلبات هذه لـ :
- التواصل معك؛
- فحص أوامرنا بحثاً عن المخاطر المحتملة أو محاولات الاحتيال
- وتزويدك بالمعلومات أو الإعلانات المتعلقة بمنتجاتنا أو خدماتنا في حالة التوافق التفضيلات التي شاركتها معنا

نستخدم معلومات الجهاز التي نجمعها لمساعدتنا في فحص المخاطر المحتملة والغش (على وجه الخصوص ، عنوان IP الخاص بك) ، وبشكل أعم لتحسين وتحسين موقعنا (على سبيل المثال ، عن طريق إنشاء تحليلات حول كيفية تصفح عملائنا والتفاعل معهم الموقع ، وتقييم نجاح حملاتنا التسويقية والإعلانية).

عند إرسال الرسائل الإخبارية والعروض والرسائل الطبية من WIENER PRIVATKLINIK BETRIEBS-GES.MBH & CO.

مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية
نحن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة لمساعدتنا في استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية, كما هو موضح أعلاه. علي سبيل المثال, نستخدم shopify لتشغيل متجرنا علي الإنترنت- يمكنك قراءة المزيد حول كيفية استخدام shopify لمعلوماتك الشخصية من هنا : https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy ونستخدم أيضاً Google Analytics لمساعدتنا في فهم كيفية استخدام عملائنا للموقع – يمكنك قراءة المزيد حول كيفية استخدام Google لمعلوماتك الشخصية من هنا : https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/. يمكنك أيضًا إلغاء الاشتراك في Google Analytics من هنا: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

أخيرًا، قد نشارك أيضًا معلوماتك الشخصية للامتثال للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها، أو للرد على أمر استدعاء، أو مذكرة تفتيش أو أي طلب قانوني آخر للمعلومات التي نتلقاها، أو لحماية حقوقنا.

ومع ذلك ، قد يتم نقل معلوماتك الشخصية بين مختلف الأقسام الداخلية والأطباء ذوي الصلة أو مع المتعاونين (مثل المختبرات ومراكز الأشعة ، وما إلى ذلك) مع الالتزام بحماية سياسة المعلومات الشخصية ، بغرض توفير المعلومات الطبية والإدارة والتنظيم.

الإعلان السلوكي
كما هو موضح أعلاه, نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لتزويدك بالإعلانات المستهدفة أو الاتصالات التسويقية التي قد تهمك. لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيف تعمل الإعلانات المستهدفة , يمكنك زيارة الصفحة التعليمية لمبادرة الاعلانات الشبكية " " NAI علي http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work

يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في الإعلانات المستهدفة باستخدام الروابط أدناه:
- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads
- Google: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous
- Bing: https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/personalized-ads

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في بعض هذه الخدمات من خلال زيارة بوابة إلغاء اشتراك تحالف الإعلانات الرقمية على: http://optout.aboutads.info/

لا تتبع
يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نغير جمع بيانات في موقعنا ونقوم باتخاذ إجراءات عندما نرى خاصية عدم التتبع من متصفحك.

حقوقك
إذا كنت مقيمًا أوروبيًا، فيحق لك الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك والمطالبة بتصحيح معلوماتك الشخصية أو تحديثها أو حذفها. إذا كنت ترغب في ممارسة هذا الحق، يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال معلومات الاتصال أدناه.

وكذلك، إذا كنت مقيمًا أوروبيًا، فإننا نشيرإلى أننا نقوم بمعالجة المعلومات الخاصة بك من أجل تنفيذ العقود التي قد تكون لدينا معك(على سبيل المثال، في حال كنت قد تقدمت بطلب عبر الموقع)، أو لمتابعة مصالحنا التجارية المشروعة المذكورة أعلاه. أيضاً، يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم نقل معلوماتك خارج أوروبا، بما في ذلك إلى كندا والولايات المتحدة.

الاحتفاظ بالبيانات
عند تقديم طلب عبر الموقع، سنحتفظ بمعلومات الطلب الخاصة بك لسجلاتنا إلا إذا طلبت منا حذف هذه المعلومات. لقد تم إخطارك بالحقوق التي يمتلكها أصحاب البيانات: الحق في المعلومات ، والحق في الوصول إلى البيانات ، والحق في التدخل في البيانات ، والحق في المعارضة ، والحق في عدم الخضوع لقرار فردي ، الحق في حذف البيانات (الحق في النسيان) ، الحق في سحب الموافقة الممنوحة ، مع العلم أن هذا الإجراء يؤدي إلى استحالة استمرار العلاقات المقبولة سابقًا ، دون التأثير على شرعية المعالجة التي تتم حتى انسحاب الموافقة.

التغيرات
قد نقوم بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر لكي تعكس، على سبيل المثال، التغييرات التي تطرأ على ممارساتنا أو لأسباب تشغيلية أو قانونية أو تنظيمية أخرى.

اتصل بنا
لمزيد من المعلومات حول ممارسات الخصوصية لدينا ، إذا كانت لديك أسئلة ، أو إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم شكوى ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@wpk.at أو عن طريق البريد باستخدام التفاصيل الواردة أدناه:

Wiener Privatklinik Betriebs-GesmbH. & Co. KG، Pelikangasse 15، 1090 Vienna، Austria

Terms and Conditions – OHC - Wiener Privatklinik

Call: +43-1-40180-8700 - info@wpk.at

Terms & Conditions

I hereby declare that I agree to the use and processing of my personal data by Wiener Privatklinik / Vienna Private Hospital through authorized personnel, for the purposes of: 

  • forwarding medical information (e.g. medical history, reports, laboratory results, etc.) to my preferred physician or a physician recommended by Wiener Privatklinik/ Vienna Private Hospital for the requested services; 
  •  to get in touch with medical staff in order to receive medical information and to be able to receive medical treatment; 
  • transmitting my personal data, including health data, to third parties, as : Radiology Centers, pathology laboratories, blood analysis laboratories, medical specialists, physicians in order to receive medical information, to get in touch with medical staff and to be able to follow a possible medical treatment;  
  • take over my contact details to receive newsletters, offers, medical messages from WIENER PRIVATKLINIK BETRIEBS-GES.M.B.H. & CO.KG
  • transmitting my personal data to an authorized translator for translating my documents.

I have been informed about the rights that the data subjects have: the right to information, the right of access to data, the right to interfere with data, the right to opposition, the right of not to be the subject of an individual decision, the right to delete the data (the right to be forgotten), the right to withdraw the consent granted, understanding that this action leads to the impossibility of continuing the previously accepted relationships, without affecting the legality of the processing carried out until the withdrawal of the consent and without affecting the obligation to pay the services offered.

I have been informed that my personal data will be retained solely for the fulfilment of accepted purposes as well as those based on other legal grounds than consent.

Important Information - please read!

Dear Patient, online consultations are the practice of medicine using electronic communications technologies. By agreeing to have an online consultation by Wiener Privatklinik’s Online Healthcare Center, you acknowledge that:

  • The physician is solely responsible for the medical act and in compliance with any requirements applicable to his/her professional license.
  • Wiener Privatklinik takes over the organization of the online consultation through Online Healthcare Center and invoicing of physician's fees;
  • After the online consultation, the physician will issue in 24 h a medical report, and he / she may prescribe medications, when medically indicated in his own professional judgment.
  • Due to the emotional load of the moment, you may forget to ask some questions during the consultation. Therefore, within a period of one week after the online consultation has occurred, you may send the maximum of two questions by e-mail to the physician. Otherwise, it will be necessary that Wiener Privatklinik will organize a new online consultation, which will involve payment.
  • The physician providing online consultation service will not have the benefit of information that would be obtained by directly examining the patient. Therefore, the physician may not be aware of facts or information that would affect an opinion of the patient’s diagnosis. By requesting an online consultation or second opinion, you understand and agree to the following:
  • The online consultation, advisory opinion and/or recommendation is limited and provisional;
  • The consultation is not intended to replace a full medical evaluation with a physician;

Cancellation Policy 

For any cancellation or reschedule, please inform us at least 48h in advance.

Any appointment missed, late canceled, or changed without 48-hour notice will result in a charge equal to 100% of the reserved service amount.

If you need to cancel or reschedule your appointment, please contact us at info@wpk.at Please note, we have a 48-hour cancellation policy.

All online consultations have to be rescheduled or canceled within 48 hours prior to the appointment previously agreed. No refund will be offered individuals who do not attend their scheduled appointment or attempt to cancel beforehand.

We ask for your understanding and try to help all participants as much as in our power as possible!

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy describes how your personal information is collected, used, and shared when you visit or make a purchase from shopwpk.myshopify.com (the “Site”).

When we talk about “Personal Information” in this Privacy Policy, we are talking both about Device Information and Order Information.

Personal information we collect 
When you visit the Site, we automatically collect certain information about your device, including information about your web browser, IP address, time zone, and some of the cookies that are installed on your device. Additionally, as you browse the Site, we collect information about the individual web pages or products that you view, what websites or search terms referred you to the Site, and information about how you interact with the Site. We refer to this automatically-collected information as “Device Information”. 

We collect Device Information using the following technologies: 
- “Cookies” are data files that are placed on your device or computer and often include an anonymous unique identifier. For more information about cookies, and how to disable cookies, visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org. 
- “Log files” track actions occurring on the Site, and collect data including your IP address, browser type, Internet service provider, referring/exit pages, and date/time stamps. 
- “Web beacons”, “tags”, and “pixels” are electronic files used to record information about how you browse the Site. 

Additionally, when you make a purchase or attempt to make a purchase through the Site, we may collect certain information from you, personal data such as, but not limited to, your name, your age, date of birth, gender, medical information, billing address, shipping address, payment information (including credit card numbers, email address, and phone number. We refer to this information as “Order Information”. 

WE COLLECT: E-Mail address to send newsletters, offers, medical messages from WIENER PRIVATKLINIK BETRIEBS-GES.M.B.H. & CO.KG

How do we use your personal information? 
We use the Order Information that we collect generally to fulfill any orders placed through the Site (including processing your payment information, arranging for shipping, and providing you with invoices and/or order confirmations). Additionally, we use this Order Information to: 
- Communicate with you; 
- Screen our orders for potential risk or fraud; and 
- When in line with the preferences you have shared with us, provide you with information or advertising relating to our products or services.  

We use the Device Information that we collect to help us screen for potential risk and fraud (in particular, your IP address), and more generally to improve and optimize our Site (for example, by generating analytics about how our customers browse and interact with the Site, and to assess the success of our marketing and advertising campaigns). 

When sending newsletters, offers, medical messages from WIENER PRIVATKLINIK BETRIEBS-GES.M.B.H. & CO.

Sharing your personal Information 
We share your Personal Information with third parties to help us use your Personal Information, as described above. For example, we use Shopify to power our online store--you can read more about how Shopify uses your Personal Information here: https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy. We also use Google Analytics to help us understand how our customers use the Site -- you can read more about how Google uses your Personal Information here: https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/. You can also opt-out of Google Analytics here: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout. 

Finally, we may also share your Personal Information to comply with applicable laws and regulations, to respond to a subpoena, search warrant or other lawful request for information we receive, or to otherwise protect our rights.

Your personal information may however be transferred between various internal departments, related physicians or with collaborators (such as laboratories, radiology centers, etc)  adhering to a protection of personal information policy, for the purpose of providing medical information, administration and management.

Behavioral advertising 
As described above, we use your Personal Information to provide you with targeted advertisements or marketing communications we believe may be of interest to you. For more information about how targeted advertising works, you can visit the Network Advertising Initiative’s (“NAI”) educational page at http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work. 

You can opt out of targeted advertising by using the links below: 
- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads 
- Google: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous 
- Bing: https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/personalized-ads 

Additionally, you can opt out of some of these services by visiting the Digital Advertising Alliance’s opt-out portal at: http://optout.aboutads.info/. 

Do not track 
Please note that we do not alter our Site’s data collection and use practices when we see a Do Not Track signal from your browser. 

Your rights 
If you are a European resident, you have the right to access personal information we hold about you and to ask that your personal information be corrected, updated, or deleted. If you would like to exercise this right, please contact us through the contact information below. 

Additionally, if you are a European resident we note that we are processing your information in order to fulfill contracts we might have with you (for example if you make an order through the Site), or otherwise to pursue our legitimate business interests listed above. Additionally, please note that your information will be transferred outside of Europe, including to Canada and the United States. 

Data retention 
When you place an order through the Site, we will maintain your Order Information for our records unless and until you ask us to delete this information. You have been informed about the rights that the data subjects have: the right to information, the right of access to data, the right to interfere with data, the right to opposition, the right of not to be the subject of an individual decision, the right to delete the data (the right to be forgotten), the right to withdraw the consent granted, understanding that this action leads to the impossibility of continuing the previously accepted relationships, without affecting the legality of the processing carried out until the withdrawal of the consent.

Changes 
We may update this privacy policy from time to time in order to reflect, for example, changes to our practices or for other operational, legal or regulatory reasons. 

Contact us 
For more information about our privacy practices, if you have questions, or if you would like to make a complaint, please contact us by e‑mail at info@wpk.at or by mail using the details provided below: 

Wiener Privatklinik Betriebs-GesmbH. & Co. KG, Pelikangasse 15, 1090 Vienna, Austria