استشارة بالفيديو: Prim. الدكتور فيرنر أندرل - OHC - Wiener Privatklinik

اتصل: + 43-1-40180 - info@wpk.at

استشارة الفيديو: Prim. دكتور فيرنر أندرل

استشارة الفيديو: Prim. دكتور فيرنر أندرل

بائع
جراحة العظام
سعر عادي
€ 200,00
سعر البيع
€ 200,00
سعر عادي
نفذت الكمية
سعر الوحدة
إلى 

+ 100,00،XNUMX يورو (رسوم البنية التحتية والضرائب)


الاستعدادات التشاور الهامة

برايم. الدكتور Werner Anderl هو جراح عظام مشهور دوليًا وله 30 عامًا من الخبرة في جراحة العظام ، بما في ذلك 10 سنوات كطبيب أول ورئيس قسم الكتف في قسم جراحة العظام الثاني في مستشفى Speising لتقويم العظام و 1 عامًا كرئيس للطبيب ورئيس من قسم جراحة العظام في مشفى دير بارميرزيغن شويرسترن في فيينا السادس.

برايم. الدكتور فيرنر أندرل هو أحد الرواد والخبراء الوطنيين والدوليين في مجال تنظير الكتف وجراحة الكتف ، وقد طور العديد من التقنيات الجراحية والغرسات والأدوات لعلاج تمزق الكفة المدورة ، وخلع الكتف ، وتصلب المفاصل.

أصبحت تقنياته الجراحية راسخة بين زملائه من خلال البث عبر الأقمار الصناعية الحية إلى المؤتمرات الوطنية والدولية.

كعضو مجلس إدارة في مختلف جمعيات العظام ، بريم. كتب الدكتور Werner Anderl أكثر من 50 منشورًا ، وفصولًا في كتب العظام ، وحصل على العديد من الجوائز والجوائز للبحث المبتكر وتطوير أنظمة الركبة والكتف الاصطناعية المبتكرة.

دفع اهتمامه مدى الحياة بجراحة الكتف والركبة والعلوم وخبرته في أكثر من 30.000 عملية جراحية Prim. يستخدم الدكتور Werner Anderl أكثر الأساليب تقدمًا وحديثًا لاستعادة وظيفة مفاصل الكتف والركبة المصابة.

Call: +43-1-40180-8700 - info@wpk.at

Video Consultation: Prim. Dr. Werner Anderl

Video Consultation: Prim. Dr. Werner Anderl

Vendor
Orthopedic Surgery
Regular price
€200,00
Sale price
€200,00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

+€100,00 (Infrastructure charges & tax)



IMPORTANT CONSULTATION PREPARATIONS

Prim. Dr. Werner Anderl is an internationally renowned orthopedic surgeon with 30 years of experience in orthopedic surgery, including 10 years as 1st senior physician and head of the shoulder department of the II Orthopedic Department in the Speising Orthopedic Hospital and 18 years as chief physician and head of the orthopedic department of the Hospital der Barmherzigen Schwerstern in Vienna VI.

Prim. Dr. Werner Anderl is one of the national and international pioneers and experts in the field of shoulder arthroscopy and shoulder surgery and has developed numerous surgical techniques, implants and instruments for the treatment of rotator cuff rupture, shoulder luxation and omarthrosis.

His surgical techniques have become established among his colleagues through live satellite transmissions to national and international congresses.

As a board member in various orthopedic societies, Prim. Dr. Werner Anderl has written more than 50 publications, chapters in orthopedic textbooks and has received numerous awards and prizes for innovative research and development of innovative knee and shoulder endoprosthesis systems.

His lifelong interest in shoulder and knee surgery, science and his expertise of more than 30.000 surgical procedures prompted Prim. Dr. Werner Anderl uses the most advanced and up-to-date methods to restore the function of injured shoulder and knee joints.